• 3360
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

BioHug - Innovative Weste für umarmt Erfahrung

Shared by Patricia Pereira on 2015-08-12 21:38

Über die Lösung

Raphael Rembrand, eine israelische Ingenieur mit einem autistischen Sohn, Liebe und seine Fähigkeiten zur Problemlösung zu BioHug, einen batteriebetriebenen Baumwollweste, die variable, sanften Druck gilt für den Körper des Trägers mit Druckluft zu entwickeln, was eine beruhigende Gefühl von kombinierten Vaters umarmt.
Er musste nicht lange suchen, um eine Testperson zu finden. Rembrand Sohn Jankele, findet Trost in seinem BioHug und trägt es noch zum Spaß, nicht nur, wenn er in einem bewegten Zustand.
Die Weste bietet das Beste aus beiden Welten für Menschen wie Jankele - den Komfort in einer Umarmung, ohne menschlichen Kontakt gewickelt. Die Weste ist mit Lufttaschen, die eine Umarmung artigen Sensation erweitern ausgekleidet und Träger kann die Weste Programm, um zufällige oder On-Demand Engpässen zu liefern.
Seit seiner Erfindung wurde das BioHug Interesse von Institutionen wie MIT und Stanford angezogen. Im Februar erhielt sie medical device certification aus dem Israel Ministerium für Gesundheit. Es ist auch landete auf Chatelaine-Liste der "20 sonderbar, verrückt und wunderbar Health Innovations." Seine entspannende Wirkung haben die Ärzte der Ansicht ist mit der Weste auf Patienten mit chronischen Schmerzen.

Http://www.fromthegrapevine.com/health/a-new-way-to-comfort-people-with-autism: Adaptiert

Mehr Infos: http://www.biohug.com/

Sehen Sie das Video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ihEJYuBrbV8

Diese Lösung enthält keinen Hinweis weder auf die Verwendung von Arzneimitteln, Chemikalien oder biologische Stoffe (einschließlich Lebensmitteln) noch auf invasive Geräte, anstößige, kommerzielle oder inhärent gefährliche Inhalte. Diese Lösung wurde nicht medizinisch validiert. Vorsicht! Wenn Sie irgendwelche Zweifel haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an einen Arzt.

Über den Erfinder

Raphael Rembrand, an Israeli engineer with an autistic son, combined father’s love and his problem-solving skills to develop BioHug, a battery-operated cotton vest that applies variable, gentle pressure to the wearer’s body using compressed air, resulting in a soothing sensation of hugging.

Like solution
Close de
Close

• 1583
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

BioHug – Innovative vest for hugging experience

Shared by Patricia Pereira on 2015-08-12 21:38

About the solution

He didn't have to look far to find a test subject. Rembrand's son, Yankele, finds comfort in his BioHug and even wears it for fun, not just when he’s in an agitated state.

The vest provides the best of both worlds for people like Yankele – the comfort of being wrapped in an embrace without the human contact. The vest is lined with air pockets that expand to create a hug-like sensation, and wearers can program the vest to deliver random or on-demand squeezes.

Since its invention, the BioHug has attracted interest from institutions like MIT and Stanford. In February, it received medical device certification from the Israel Ministry of Health. It's also landed on Chatelaine's list of "20 Weird, Wacky and Wonderful Health Innovations." Its relaxing effects have led doctors to consider using the vest on patients with chronic pain.

Adapted from: https://bit.ly/2yJrZ1p

More info: http://www.biohug.com/
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ihEJYuBrbV8

This solution shall not include mention to the use of drugs, chemicals or biologicals (including food); invasive devices; offensive, commercial or inherently dangerous content. This solution was not medically validated. Proceed with caution! If you have any doubts, please consult with a health professional.

About the author

Raphael Rembrand, an Israeli engineer with an autistic son, combined father’s love and his problem-solving skills to develop BioHug, a battery-operated cotton vest that applies variable, gentle pressure to the wearer’s body using compressed air, resulting in a soothing sensation of hugging.

Like solution
Close en
Close