• 2269
  • 3
  • 2
  • 0

Postoperatieve Bauchtaschen für Drainageschläuche

Shared by Marvin Jennifer... on 2017-01-25 02:43

Über die Lösung

Unser Unternehmen bietet Produkte an, die Patienten helfen, auf stilvolle und praktische Weise Drainageschläuche nach einer Operation am Körper zu tragen. Das bedeutet auch weniger Infektionsrisiko, da die Schläuche nicht hängen bleiben können. Wir führen eine Tasche für den täglichen Gebrauch und eine, die unter der Dusche oder in der Badewanne getragen werden kann. Die Klemme, die in den Beuteln angebracht wird, um die Drainageschläuche ordnungsgemäß zu befestigen, ist patentiert. Sie wird mit Klettverschluss befestigt und lässt sich einfach von einer Tasche in die andere umsetzten. Es ist unser Ziel, all denjenigen zu helfen, die nach einer Operation Ärger mit Drainageschläuchen haben, die Genesung zu erleichtern.

Für weitere Informationen besuchen Sie unsere Website unter www.iinspirellc.com

Jennifer Baker
jennifer@iinspirellc.com

Schau dir unser Video an:
https://youtu.be/EjCmI9zFiFE

Diese Lösung enthält keinen Hinweis weder auf die Verwendung von Arzneimitteln, Chemikalien oder biologische Stoffe (einschließlich Lebensmitteln) noch auf invasive Geräte, anstößige, kommerzielle oder inhärent gefährliche Inhalte. Diese Lösung wurde nicht medizinisch validiert. Vorsicht! Wenn Sie irgendwelche Zweifel haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an einen Arzt.

Über den Erfinder

Mein Name ist Jennifer Baker. 2012 wurde ich an Brustkrebs operiert. Nach der Operation hatte ich grosse Schwierigkeiten mit den Drainageschläuchen. Ich blieb überall hängen und das tat weh! Da kam mein Mann auf die Idee, eine Art Bauchtasche für die Schläuche zu entwerfen. Mit einem der Modelle kann man auch unter die Dusche gehen. Ein spezielles Clipsyteem für die Schläuche ist gerade patentiert worden. Mein Mann und ich lieben es, anderen zu helfen und bekommen sehr viel positives Feedback!

Like solution
Close de
Close

• 1825
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Post Mastectomy / Post surgical drain bags

Shared by Marvin Jennifer... on 2017-01-25 02:43

About the solution

Our company offers post-mastectomy/post-surgical drain management solutions that are functional, stylish, and help reduce the risk of infection and tube entanglement. We offer a bag for daily use and one that can be used in the shower or bath. A unique aspect to our solution for managing JP drains after surgery is our patent pending clip that is attached inside the bags in order to properly secure the drain tubes. They are attached by velcro and are easily transferred from one bag to the other. Also, these clips allow one to adjust the slack of the drain tubes to prevent entanglement. Our solution is simple but profoundly helpful. It is our goal to help those struggling to manage their drains after surgery to have an easier recovery with less hassle and frustration.

For more information feel free to visit our website at www.iinspirellc.com

Jennifer Baker
jennifer@iinspirellc.com

Check out our video:
https://youtu.be/EjCmI9zFiFE

This solution shall not include mention to the use of drugs, chemicals or biologicals (including food); invasive devices; offensive, commercial or inherently dangerous content. This solution was not medically validated. Proceed with caution! If you have any doubts, please consult with a health professional.

About the author

My name is Jennifer Baker, and I am a breast cancer survivor since July of 2012. After my latissimus flap surgery, I was frustrated because I had nothing to manage my drains. The tubes kept getting caught on things and it hurt! It was out of frustration that my husband came up with the idea of a fanny pack style bag to hold the drains and one to use in the shower and bath. He then designed a clip that is currently patent pending that helps to secure the drain tubes and keep them from getting caught on things. We have received great feedback from patients and we love helping others!

Like solution
Close en
Close