• 3206
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0

ALS-Patienten schafft App

Shared by Ana Duarte on 2015-09-28 16:01

Über die Lösung

Todd Kinnane, 52, ist eine amerikanische Amyotrophe Lateralsklerose (ALS) Patienten, der Cube Cyclops, eine smarthphone App, im Herbst des Jahres 2012 erstellt.

Kinnane verwendet einen Kopf Maus, um die Puzzle-Spiel, das ihn verpflichtet, mühsam schwenken den Kopf hin und her, um den Typ zu erstellen. Kinnane erstellt Cube Cyclops, das Bewusstsein für ALS zu erhöhen und die enormen Kosten für seine Fürsorge ausgeglichen.

Die App Schöpfer ursprünglich entworfen, das Spiel in einem Excel-Arbeitsblatt mit der Programmiersprache Visual Basic für Microsoft-Anwendungen.
Als Herr Kinnane entschieden, das Spiel in eine Smartphone-App zu konvertieren erwarb er die Dienste von DbyDx um ihm zu helfen. Die Smartphone-App ist im App Store für das iPhone und Google Play für Android-Handys (0,99 Cent). Die Website für das Spiel ist x
Cube Cyclops ist das Unternehmen in Nashville, Tennessee und wird um das Bewusstsein für ALS verpflichtet.

Mehr Infos: http://www.cubecyclops.com

Angepasst von: http://www.abnewswire.com/pressreleases/quadriplegic-lou-gehrigacircs-pa...

Diese Lösung enthält keinen Hinweis weder auf die Verwendung von Arzneimitteln, Chemikalien oder biologische Stoffe (einschließlich Lebensmitteln) noch auf invasive Geräte, anstößige, kommerzielle oder inhärent gefährliche Inhalte. Diese Lösung wurde nicht medizinisch validiert. Vorsicht! Wenn Sie irgendwelche Zweifel haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an einen Arzt.

Über den Erfinder

Todd Kinnane is an american Amyotrophic Lateral Sclerosis (ALS) patient who created Cube Cyclops, a smarthphone app, in the Fall of 2012. The app consists of a game which helps to raise awareness about this disease.

Like solution
Close de
Close

• 1867
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

ALS patient creates app to help raise about the disease

Shared by Ana Duarte on 2015-09-28 16:01

About the solution

Kinnane used a head mouse to create the puzzle game, which required him to laboriously swing his head back-and-forth in order to type. Kinnane created Cube Cyclops to increase awareness of ALS and to offset the enormous cost of his care.

The app creator originally designed the game in an Excel worksheet using the programming language Visual Basic for Microsoft applications.

When Mr. Kinnane decided to convert the game into a smartphone app he acquired the services of DbyDX to assist him. The smartphone app is available at the App Store for the iphone and at Google Play for android phones (.99 cents).

The Cube Cyclops the company is based in Nashville, Tennessee and is committed to increasing awareness of ALS.

More info: http://www.cubecyclops.com

Adapted from: http://bit.ly/2DKN0XG

This solution shall not include mention to the use of drugs, chemicals or biologicals (including food); invasive devices; offensive, commercial or inherently dangerous content. This solution was not medically validated. Proceed with caution! If you have any doubts, please consult with a health professional.

About the author

Todd Kinnane is an american Amyotrophic Lateral Sclerosis (ALS) patient who created Cube Cyclops, a smarthphone app, in the Fall of 2012. The app consists of a game which helps to raise awareness about this disease.

Like solution
Close en
Close