• 3260
  • 2
  • 2
  • 0

Surfen hilft, motorische Koordination

Shared by Patricia Pereira on 2015-02-16 18:37

Über die Lösung

Raphael dos Santos, eine zwölfjährige brasilianische Junge, leidet an zerebraler Kinderlähmung. Er fing an, durch Surfen gehen. Er macht Fortschritte, auch nachdem die Ärzte haben seine Mutter auf die Möglichkeit, dass der Junge noch nie in der Lage, selbständig zu gehen sein gewarnt.

Nach einer Operation am Knie, begann Raphael, vor zwei Jahren, zum Surfen lernen. Und zur Überraschung aller war es der Sport, der mehr hat dazu beigetragen, Koordination, Gleichgewicht und Muskelkraft zu verbessern. Als er begann, war sein Gesichtsausdruck apathisch, seine Schultern hängen, den Kopf nach unten und er nicht die Kraft, den Kopf zu heben hatte und nicht gehen, aber nach nur acht Monaten surfen und dabei andere Therapien, alles verändert und Raphael begann zu laufen.
"Surfen gibt ihm Freude und Hilfe. Alle Behandlung, die Raphael tut ist von grundlegender Bedeutung: Physiotherapie, Sprachtherapie, Ergotherapie, Bildung und Surfen ", erklärt Maria Lucia Leal, Kinderneurologen, die die jungen begleitet hat" Surfer ".

Diese Lösung enthält keinen Hinweis weder auf die Verwendung von Arzneimitteln, Chemikalien oder biologische Stoffe (einschließlich Lebensmitteln) noch auf invasive Geräte, anstößige, kommerzielle oder inhärent gefährliche Inhalte. Diese Lösung wurde nicht medizinisch validiert. Vorsicht! Wenn Sie irgendwelche Zweifel haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an einen Arzt.

Über den Erfinder

Raphael dos Santos, from Brazil, suffers from cerebral palsy. He began to walk thanks to surfing. He is making progress, even after doctors have warned his mother to the possibility that the boy never be able to walk independently.

Like solution
Close de
Close

• 2133
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0

Surfing to help with motor coordination

Shared by Patricia Pereira on 2015-02-16 18:37

About the solution

After a surgery on the knee, Raphael began, two years ago, to learn to surf. And to everyone's surprise, it has been the sport that more has helped to improve coordination, balance and muscle strength. When he started, his expression was apathetic, his shoulders slumped, his head down and he had no strength to lift his head and did not walk, but after only eight months surfing and doing other therapies, everything changed and Raphael began to walk.
“Surfing gives him pleasure and helps him. All treatment that Raphael is doing is fundamental: Physiotherapy, speech therapy, occupational therapy, education and surfing", explained Maria Lúcia Leal, pediatric neurologist that has accompanied the young “surfer”.

Adapted from: http://glo.bo/1euw0Qn
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AWC-d-7lqII

This solution shall not include mention to the use of drugs, chemicals or biologicals (including food); invasive devices; offensive, commercial or inherently dangerous content. This solution was not medically validated. Proceed with caution! If you have any doubts, please consult with a health professional.

About the author

Raphael dos Santos, from Brazil, suffers from cerebral palsy. He began to walk thanks to surfing. He is making progress, even after doctors have warned his mother to the possibility that the boy never be able to walk independently.

Like solution
Close en
Close