• 2388
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
  • Help Ukraine

Der Autodidakt entwickelt ein auf einem Traktor montiertes Hygienesprühgerät, um die Ausbreitung von Covid-19 zu verhindern

Shared by Ana Ribeiro on 2020-06-16 10:27

Über die Lösung

Rajendra Jadhav war besorgt über die Ausbreitung der Covid-19-Pandemie. Als die ersten Fälle in seinem Wohnbezirk gemeldet wurden, hatte er das Gefühl, etwas tun zu müssen, um zu verhindern, dass das Virus sein Dorf erreicht. Jadhav ist ein autodidaktischer Ingenieur, der durch jahrelanges Entwerfen und Entwickeln von Werkzeugen für die Landwirtschaft Kenntnisse erworben hat. Deshalb entschied er sich, seine Fähigkeiten einzusetzen und entwickelte ein Hygienesprühgerät, das an einem Traktor montiert ist.

„Als sich die Zahl der Fälle in städtischen Gebieten vervielfachte, wusste ich, dass sie mein Dorf und andere ländliche Teile des Staates erreichen könnten. Als Innovator in der Fertigungsbranche dachte ich an die Entwicklung einer Sprinklermaschine. Zuvor hatte ich einen Sprinkler entwickelt, um Pestizide auf dem Feld zu streuen. Ich hatte das Gefühl, dass dieselbe Formel verwendet werden könnte, um einen Desinfektionssprinkler herzustellen “, erklärte Jadhav in einem Interview.

Die Maschine heißt Yashwant, was „die erfolgreiche“ bedeutet und wurde in 25 Tagen mit Hilfe seiner beiden Söhne Mangesh und Dhananjay gebaut. Es verfügt über einen 600-Liter-Tank für die Desinfektionslösung, der durch ein System von Aluminiumventilatoren gesprüht wird, die sich in entgegengesetzte Richtungen bewegen. Es ist für die Montage auf einem 15-PS-Traktor vorgesehen und kann mit minimalem menschlichem Eingriff bedient werden.

"Es ist sehr praktisch, billig und schnell. Das Spritzgerät ist auf einem Traktor montiert - dem wichtigsten Fahrzeug in der ländlichen Landschaft - und kann große Bereiche wie Straßen, Gassen, Gesellschaften, Türen, Verbindungen, Wände usw. desinfizieren oder waschen." Sohn Dhananjay Jadhav erklärte.

Diese Innovation hat im ganzen Land Aufmerksamkeit erregt, und die Familie Jadhav erhielt Aufträge zur Herstellung weiterer Maschinen. Sie wurde sogar von Premierminister Modi erwähnt und von der indischen National Innovation Foundation als mögliche Lösung identifiziert, um Indien im Kampf gegen Covid zu helfen. 19.

Angepasst von: https://www.thehindubusinessline.com/news/we-have-fight-covid-19-with-al...
https://www.newindianexpress.com/nation/2020/may/26/self-taught-engineer...

Diese Lösung enthält keinen Hinweis weder auf die Verwendung von Arzneimitteln, Chemikalien oder biologische Stoffe (einschließlich Lebensmitteln) noch auf invasive Geräte, anstößige, kommerzielle oder inhärent gefährliche Inhalte. Diese Lösung wurde nicht medizinisch validiert. Vorsicht! Wenn Sie irgendwelche Zweifel haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an einen Arzt.

DISCLAIMER: This story was written by someone who is not the author of the solution, therefore please be advised that, although it was written with the utmost respect for the innovation and the innovator, there can be some incorrect statements. If you find any errors please contact the patient Innovation team via info@patient-innovation.com

Über den Erfinder

Der 62-jährige olf Rajendra Jadhav aus dem indischen Distrikt Nashik hat eine Maschine entwickelt, die an einen Traktor angeschlossen ist und Desinfektionsmittel in großen Außenbereichen sprühen soll. Er schuf diese Maschine mit seinen beiden Söhnen Mangesh und Dhananjay, um den Kampf gegen das neue Coronavirus zu unterstützen und zu verhindern, dass es sein Dorf erreicht.

Like solution
Close de
Close

• 2185
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
  • Help Ukraine

Self-taught engineer creates a tractor-mounted sanitation sprayer to prevent the spread of Covid-19

Shared by Ana Ribeiro on 2020-06-16 10:27

About the solution

Rajendra Jadhav was worried about the spread spread Covid-19 pandemic. When the first cases were reported in his district of residence, he felt he had to do something to prevent the virus from reaching his village. Jadhav is a self-taught engineer, having gained knowledge through years of designing and developing tools for agriculture, so he decided to put his skills to work and developed a sanitation sprayer that is mounted to a tractor.

“As the number of cases multiplied in urban areas, I knew that it might reach my village and other rural parts of the State. As an innovator in the fabrication sector, I was thinking of developing a sprinkling machine. Earlier, I had developed a sprinkler to sprinkle pesticides in the field. I felt that the same formula could be used to make a sanitiser sprinkler,” Jadhav explained in a interview.

The machine is called Yashwant, which means “the successful one” and was built in 25 days with the help of his two sons Mangesh and Dhananjay. It has a 600-litre tank to hold the disinfecting solution, that is sprayed through a system of aluminum fans that move in opposite directions. It is meant to be mounted on a 15 Horse Power tractor and can be operated with minimal human intervention.

"Its very convenient, cheap and quick. The sprayer is mounted on a tractor - the most important vehicle in the rural landscape - and can sanitize or wash large areas like roads, alleys, societies, doors, compounds, walls, etc.," son Dhananjay Jadhav explained.

This innovation has been gathering attention from around the country, with the Jadhav family receiving orders to manufacture more machines and has even been mention by Prime Minister Modi and identified by India’s National Innovation Foundation as a potential solution to help India in the fight against Covid-19.

Adapted from: https://www.thehindubusinessline.com/news/we-have-fight-covid-19-with-al...
https://www.newindianexpress.com/nation/2020/may/26/self-taught-engineer...

This solution shall not include mention to the use of drugs, chemicals or biologicals (including food); invasive devices; offensive, commercial or inherently dangerous content. This solution was not medically validated. Proceed with caution! If you have any doubts, please consult with a health professional.

DISCLAIMER: This story was written by someone who is not the author of the solution, therefore please be advised that, although it was written with the utmost respect for the innovation and the innovator, there can be some incorrect statements. If you find any errors please contact the patient Innovation team via info@patient-innovation.com

About the author

62 year-olf Rajendra Jadhav, from Nashik district, India, created a machine than is hooked to a tractor and is meant to spray disinfectant in large outdoor areas. He created this machine with his two sons Mangesh and Dhananjay to help the fight of the new coronavirus and prevent it from reaching his village.

Like solution
Close en
Close