• 1057
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Eine Gruppe von Freiwilligen arbeitet daran, Lebensmittel und Vorräte während der Covid-19-Pandemie in die Demografie mit hohem Risiko zu bringen

Shared by Sara Di Fabio on 2020-03-25 10:52

Über die Lösung

Invisible Hands Deliver wurde geboren, als College-Studenten 1.700 gesunde Freiwillige zusammenbrachten, um Lebensmittel und Medikamente an die Covid-19-Hochrisikodaten in New York City zu liefern. Der Schwerpunkt liegt hauptsächlich auf älteren und immungeschwächten Menschen, aber auch auf allen anderen Bedürftigen.

Die Freiwilligen bringen Lebensmittel und Vorräte zu den Bedürftigen und bitten um Hilfe. Nach dem Ausfüllen des Formulars "Lieferung anfordern" erhalten die Mitarbeiter einen Anruf von einem Freiwilligen, der die Lieferung abschließt. Die Zahlung kann erfolgen, indem Sie die Bestellung im Geschäft aufgeben oder dem Freiwilligen das Geld in bar oder online zur Verfügung stellen.

Die von den Freiwilligen implementierten Gesundheitsrichtlinien und das Lieferprotokoll respektieren die sozialen Distanzierungs- und Vorsichtsmaßnahmen wie das Tragen von Latex- / Gummihandschuhen.

Angepasst von: https://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-8127581/Two-20-somethings-exten...

Weitere Informationen: https://www.invisiblehandsdeliver.com/about-us

Diese Lösung enthält keinen Hinweis weder auf die Verwendung von Arzneimitteln, Chemikalien oder biologische Stoffe (einschließlich Lebensmitteln) noch auf invasive Geräte, anstößige, kommerzielle oder inhärent gefährliche Inhalte. Diese Lösung wurde nicht medizinisch validiert. Vorsicht! Wenn Sie irgendwelche Zweifel haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an einen Arzt.

Über den Erfinder

Simone Policano, Liam Elkind und Healy sind in den Zwanzigern und leben in New York City, USA. Sie haben Invisible Hands geschaffen, um New Yorker zu unterstützen und zu schützen, vor denen der Covid-19 am bedrohlichsten ist.

Like solution
Close de
Close

• 4761
  • 4
  • 4
  • 0
  • Help Ukraine

Group of volunteers works to bring groceries and supplies to high-risk demographics during Covid-19 pandemic

Shared by sara.di.fabio@p... on 2020-03-25 10:52

About the solution

Invisible Hands Deliver was born when college students amassed 1,700 healthy volunteers to deliver groceries and medicines to the Covid-19 high-risk people in New York City. The focus is mostly the elderly and immunocompromised people but also all others in need.

The volunteers bring groceries and supplies to those in need asking for help. After filling out the ‘Request a Delivery’ form, people will receive a phone call from a volunteer who will complete the delivery. The payment can be made placing the order at the store or providing the volunteer with the money through cash or online methods.

The health guidelines and delivery protocol implemented by the volunteers respect the social distancing and precautionary measures, like wearing latex/rubber gloves.

Adapted from: https://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-8127581/Two-20-somethings-exten...

More information: https://www.invisiblehandsdeliver.com/about-us

This solution shall not include mention to the use of drugs, chemicals or biologicals (including food); invasive devices; offensive, commercial or inherently dangerous content. This solution was not medically validated. Proceed with caution! If you have any doubts, please consult with a health professional.

DISCLAIMER: This story was written by someone who is not the author of the solution, therefore please be advised that, although it was written with the utmost respect for the innovation and the innovator, there can be some incorrect statements. If you find any errors please contact the patient Innovation team via info@patient-innovation.com

About the author

Simone Policano, Liam Elkind, and Healy are in their 20s and live in New York City, USA. They created Invisible Hands to help support and protect New Yorkers from whom the Covid-19 is most threatening.

Like solution
Close en
Close