• 1707
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0

Wishbone - eine intelligente Thermometer

Shared by Patricia Pereira on 2015-06-29 19:05

Über die Lösung

Entwickelt von einem Babyprodukt Ladenbesitzer und Papa, Harry Hu, verwendet das Wishbone einen Infrarotsensor, um ein Kind Temperatur in nur zwei Sekunden dauern. Indem Sie den Sensor von drei bis fünf Zentimeter von der Stirn des Kindes werden die Wishbone Lesungen so genau wie traditionelle Thermometer. Und es spart Eltern die Mühe zu versuchen, einen Fremdkörper in eine bereits elende Kind einfügen.
Das Wishbone Thermometer, wahrscheinlich nach der "Y" Form benannt, passt auf jede Android- oder iOS-Smartphones auf Temperatur zu melden Lesen wieder in seine Begleiter apps.
Benutzer müssen nur die Smartphone-Anlage in der Nähe des Kindes für ein oder zwei Sekunden zu halten, um einen Temperaturmesswert zu erhalten. Wishbone-Benutzer können auch die Temperatur der Babyflaschen, die Wetter außen oder innen, Wanne oder für sich selbst sorgen.
Wishbone arbeitet viel schneller als In-Ohr-Thermometer, ist weniger anfällig für Bedienungsfehler und ist kleiner als den traditionellen und Infrarot-Thermometer. Es ist auch nicht Kontakt erfordern, so wird es nicht die Babys Schlaf stören oder verunreinigt werden.

Http://www.notimpossiblenow.com/the-latest/touch-free-thermometer-makes-trackin... Adaptiert

Mehr Infos: http://www.joywing.cc/

Sehen Sie das Video: https://vimeo.com/117711409

Diese Lösung enthält keinen Hinweis weder auf die Verwendung von Arzneimitteln, Chemikalien oder biologische Stoffe (einschließlich Lebensmitteln) noch auf invasive Geräte, anstößige, kommerzielle oder inhärent gefährliche Inhalte. Diese Lösung wurde nicht medizinisch validiert. Vorsicht! Wenn Sie irgendwelche Zweifel haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an einen Arzt.

Über den Erfinder

Harry Hu, a baby product storeowner and dad, developed the Wishbone, a sensor to take a child’s temperature in just two seconds via a mobile app. By holding the sensor a three to five centimeters from the child’s forehead, the Wishbone’s readings are as accurate as traditional thermometers. And it saves parents the hassle of trying to insert a foreign object into an already miserable child.

Ähnliche Themen

Like solution
Close de
Close

• 1076
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Father invents Wishbone - a smart thermometer

Shared by Patricia Pereira on 2015-06-29 19:05

About the solution

The Wishbone thermometer, likely named after its "Y" shape, attaches to any Android or iOS smartphone to report temperature reading back to its companion apps.

Users need only hold the smartphone attachment near the child for a second or two in order to get a temperature reading. Wishbone users can also take the temperature of their babies' bottles, the weather outside or inside, bathtub or of themselves.

Wishbone works much faster than in-ear thermometers, is less prone to user error and is smaller than both traditional and infrared thermometers. It also doesn't require contact, so it won't disturb the baby's sleep or be contaminated.

Harry launched a crowdfunding campaign to develop his product, in 2015.

Adapted from: http://bit.ly/2s8vECy
https://vimeo.com/117711409

This solution shall not include mention to the use of drugs, chemicals or biologicals (including food); invasive devices; offensive, commercial or inherently dangerous content. This solution was not medically validated. Proceed with caution! If you have any doubts, please consult with a health professional.

About the author

Harry Hu, a baby product storeowner and dad, developed the Wishbone, a sensor to take a child’s temperature in just two seconds via a mobile app. By holding the sensor a three to five centimeters from the child’s forehead, the Wishbone’s readings are as accurate as traditional thermometers. And it saves parents the hassle of trying to insert a foreign object into an already miserable child.

Tags associated to this solution

Like solution
Close en
Close