• 406
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • Help Ukraine

NoseFrida – eine Lösung, die von einer Mutter entwickelt wurde, die sich Sorgen um die verstopfte Nase ihrer Babys machte

Shared by Maria João Jacinto on 2022-12-07 15:36

Über die Lösung

Das NoseFrida SnotSucker Saline Kit ist die All-in-One-Lösung für Babys und Kleinkinder bei verstopfter Nase. Dieses Produkt wurde speziell für kleine Nasen entwickelt und ist nicht invasiv.
Das Kit enthält den SnotSucker-Nasensauger und Einweg-Hygienefilter, die nachweislich eine Bakterienübertragung verhindern. Es enthält auch NoseFrida Saline Snot Spray, einen natürlichen Nebel mit Meersalz und Wasser. Das Kit bietet alles, was Sie brauchen, um Popel und Schleim sicher und natürlich von kleinen Kindern zu entfernen. Der Baby Nasensauger hilft dem Kind leichter zu atmen. Es eignet sich auch zur Linderung der Symptome einer Erkältung oder saisonaler Allergien. Es ist BPA-frei sowie spülmaschinenfest im oberen Geschirrkorb für Komfort und Benutzerfreundlichkeit.

So richten Sie die NoseFrida ein:
1) Setzen Sie einen sauberen Filter in das Ende des Rotzstrohs. Die Filter sind für den Einmalgebrauch konzipiert.
2) Verbinden Sie alle Teile: Mundstück mit Nasenschlauch, Nasenschlauch mit Rotzstroh.

So verwenden Sie die NoseFrida:
3) Spritzen Sie ein Nasenspray mit Kochsalzlösung in die Nasenlöcher des Babys, um den Schleim zu lösen. Oft reicht es aus, nur ein paar Tropfen Nasensalzlösung zu verwenden, um den Schleim zu lösen und das geschwollene Nasengewebe zu schrumpfen.
4) Nachdem Sie das Kochsalzspray einen Moment lang verabreicht haben, um den Schleim zu lösen, positionieren Sie die Spitze des Rotzstrohhalms auf dem Nasenloch des Babys. Schieben Sie den großen Schlauch nicht in das Nasenloch, sondern platzieren Sie ihn nur dagegen, um eine Abdichtung zu erzeugen.
5) Stecken Sie das Mundstück in den Mund des Erwachsenen und saugen Sie sanft die Rotze. Es wird möglich sein, die Wirkung zu hören und zu sehen. Der Einwegfilter schafft eine Barriere zwischen dem Erwachsenen und dem Rotz.
6) Wiederholen Sie am zweiten Nasenloch.

So reinigen Sie die NoseFrida
7) Trennen Sie alle Teile des NoseFrida: Mundstück, Nasenschlauch, Rotzstroh und Filter.
8) Entsorgen Sie den gebrauchten Filter.
9) Waschen Sie alle Teile in heißem Seifenwasser.
10) Gib ein paar Tropfen Reinigungsalkohol in den Nasenschlauch.
11) Alle Teile gründlich trocknen (oder an der Luft trocknen lassen).
12) Setzen Sie einen neuen Filter in NoseFrida ein und bauen Sie die Teile wieder zusammen.

Angepasst von: https://frida.com/
https://youtu.be/UsLFKfGuioE

Diese Lösung enthält keinen Hinweis weder auf die Verwendung von Arzneimitteln, Chemikalien oder biologische Stoffe (einschließlich Lebensmitteln) noch auf invasive Geräte, anstößige, kommerzielle oder inhärent gefährliche Inhalte. Diese Lösung wurde nicht medizinisch validiert. Vorsicht! Wenn Sie irgendwelche Zweifel haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an einen Arzt.

DISCLAIMER: This story was written by someone who is not the author of the solution, therefore please be advised that, although it was written with the utmost respect for the innovation and the innovator, there can be some incorrect statements. If you find any errors please contact the patient Innovation team via info@patient-innovation.com

Über den Erfinder

Chelsea Hirschhorn, Gründerin und CEO von Frida, ist Mutter von vier Kindern und außerdem schwedische Kinderärztin für Hals-, Nasen- und Ohrenheilkunde.

Like solution
Close de
Close

• 340
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • Help Ukraine

NoseFrida - a solution developed by a mom worried about her babies' nasal congestion

Shared by Maria João Jacinto on 2022-12-07 15:36

About the solution

The NoseFrida SnotSucker Saline Kit is the all-in-one non-invasive stuffy nose solution for babies and toddlers. This product was specifically designed with small noses in mind and to be non-invasive.
The kit includes the SnotSucker nasal aspirator and disposable hygiene filters that are clinically proven to prevent bacterial transfer. It also features NoseFrida Saline Snot Spray, a natural mist with sea salt and water. The kit provides everything needed to get boogers and mucuous out safely and naturally from small children. The baby nasal aspirator helps the child to breathe more easily. It is also suitable for use to alleviate the symptoms of a common cold or seasonal allergies. It is BPA-free as well as top-rack dishwasher safe for convenience and ease of use.

How to set up the NoseFrida:
1) Place a clean filter into the end of the snot straw. The filters are designed to be single-use.
2) Connect all the pieces: mouthpiece to nose hose, nose hose to snot straw.

How to use the NoseFrida:
3) Squirt a nasal saline spray into the baby's nostrils to help loosen up the mucus. Just using a few drops of nasal saline is often enough to loosen the mucous and shrink the swollen nasal tissues.
4) After given the saline spray a moment to loosen the mucus, position the tip of the snot straw on the baby's nostril. Don't shove the large tube inside the nostril, just place against to create a seal.
5) Put the mouthpiece in the adult's mouth and gently suck the snot. It will be possible to start hearing and seeing the effect. The single-use filter creates a barrier between the adult and the snot.
6) Repeat on the second nostril.

How to clean the NoseFrida
7) Separate all pieces of the NoseFrida: the mouthpiece, nose hose, snot straw, and filter.
8) Dispose of the used filter.
9) Wash all pieces in hot, soapy water.
10) Put a few drops of rubbing alcohol in the nose hose.
11) Thoroughly dry all pieces (or allow them to air dry).
12) Put a new filter into the NoseFrida and reassemble the parts.

This product is FDA-approved since 2017.

Adapted from: https://frida.com/
https://youtu.be/UsLFKfGuioE

This solution shall not include mention to the use of drugs, chemicals or biologicals (including food); invasive devices; offensive, commercial or inherently dangerous content. This solution was not medically validated. Proceed with caution! If you have any doubts, please consult with a health professional.

DISCLAIMER: This story was written by someone who is not the author of the solution, therefore please be advised that, although it was written with the utmost respect for the innovation and the innovator, there can be some incorrect statements. If you find any errors please contact the patient Innovation team via info@patient-innovation.com

About the author

Chelsea Hirschhorn, Founder and CEO of Frida is a mother of four and also a Swedish pediatric ear, nose, and throat doctor.

Like solution
Close en
Close