• 2713
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Körper Spanner

Shared by Salomé Azevedo on 2014-11-27 14:47

Über die Lösung

Die SMRT Bodyspanner wurde von Corey Mouatt und Dirk Harm erfunden und es ist entworfen, um eine breite Palette von Massagen bringen, Stretching und Krafttraining Funktionalität zu einem leicht transportable Einheit.

"Es gibt zwei signifikante Probleme, mit denen die SMRT Bodyspanner System eingreift.

Die erste ist, dass Menschen aller Art in allen Branchen aller Altersgruppen profitieren von Übung, die Widerstand umfasst (Gewichtsbelastung / Hebe) sowie strecken ihre Körper in sichere Wege zum Aufwärmen für Übung oder abkühlen, danach. Nicht nur, dass die Menschen leiden auch unter körperlichen Problemen (Stämme, Schmerzen, Stress induzierte Spannung), die wieder vermittelt werden können oder sogar durch physikalische Therapie behoben - Weichteilmassage, Muskel-Skelett-und Gelenkschmerzen / Nerven Manipulation und Mobilisierung.

Jedoch gibt es ein zweites Problem, das von den ersten führt - Physiotherapeuten selbst sind anfällig für Verletzungen durch Überbeanspruchung der Finger und Hände sowie den unteren Rücken, als Ergebnis der Durchführung dieses physikalische Therapie. Es ist ein Problem jedoch wenig untersucht und nicht signifikant behandelt. "

Überprüfen Sie mehr über ihre Präsentation:
http://www.abc.net.au/tv/newinventors/txt/s2331604.htm

Offizielle Website:
http://smrt.com.au/

Diese Lösung enthält keinen Hinweis weder auf die Verwendung von Arzneimitteln, Chemikalien oder biologische Stoffe (einschließlich Lebensmitteln) noch auf invasive Geräte, anstößige, kommerzielle oder inhärent gefährliche Inhalte. Diese Lösung wurde nicht medizinisch validiert. Vorsicht! Wenn Sie irgendwelche Zweifel haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an einen Arzt.

Über den Erfinder

The SMRT Bodyspanner was invented by Corey Mouatt and Dirk Harm, from Australia, and it is designed to bring a vast array of massage, stretching and resistance workout functionality to one easily transportable unit. Corey had the idea for this device after having sustained several injuries.

Like solution
Close de
Close

• 1684
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Body Spanner

Shared by Salomé Azevedo on 2014-11-27 14:47

About the solution

"There are two significant problems with which the SMRT Bodyspanner system engages.

The first is that people of all kinds in all industries of all ages benefit from exercise that involves resistance (weight bearing/lifting) as well as stretching their body in safe ways to warm up for exercise, or cool down afterwards. Not only that, people also suffer from physical problems (strains, soreness, stress induced tension) that can be re-mediated or even fixed through physical therapy – soft tissue massage, musculo-skeletal and joint/nerve manipulation and mobilisation.

However, there is a second problem that leads from the first - physical therapists themselves are prone to overuse injuries of the fingers and hands, as well as the lower back, as a result of performing this physical therapy. It is a problem little studied however, and not significantly treated", he said.

Adapted from: http://ab.co/2o8g4jI

This solution shall not include mention to the use of drugs, chemicals or biologicals (including food); invasive devices; offensive, commercial or inherently dangerous content. This solution was not medically validated. Proceed with caution! If you have any doubts, please consult with a health professional.

About the author

The SMRT Bodyspanner was invented by Corey Mouatt and Dirk Harm, from Australia, and it is designed to bring a vast array of massage, stretching and resistance workout functionality to one easily transportable unit. Corey had the idea for this device after having sustained several injuries.

Like solution
Close en
Close