• 6752
  • 5
  • 5
  • 1
  • Help Ukraine

Mutter schafft Tasche, um ihrem Sohn zu helfen, mit Reisekrankheit fertig zu werden

Shared by Ana Duarte on 2019-06-28 10:52

Über die Lösung

Carrie wollte eine Lösung für die Reisekrankheit ihres Sohnes finden. Deshalb suchte sie Rat bei anderen Menschen, die darunter leiden, und bei Übelkeit, die durch Schwangerschaft und Krebsbehandlung verursacht wird.

QuezzyBag besteht aus einem Einweg-Wickeltasche, die mit einem Twist-and-Seal-System ausgestattet ist und Schlösser in der Drecksauerei aufweist, damit es nicht zu Verschüttungen, Gerüchen oder Panik kommt.

"QueezyBags werden Menschen nicht davon abhalten, sich schlecht zu fühlen oder krank zu werden. Aber sie werden den Menschen die Panik nehmen und ihnen erlauben, das Chaos diskret loszuwerden. Unser Sohn Liam litt fürchterlich an Reisekrankheit. Sie konnten die Angst in seinem Gesicht sehen, wann immer wir irgendwo im Auto losfuhren. Und ein Auto-Parkservice zu bekommen, weil er krank war, kostete uns 70 Euro pro Fahrt. Außerdem muss sich der Fahrer nicht der Gefahr aussetzen, für eine Nacht von der Straße zu sein, und ein Nachtschwärmer muss keine Geldstrafe zahlen, die oft die 100-Euro-Marke überschreitet. "
Carrie erhielt ein Start-up-Stipendium der Kilkenny Leader Partnership und begann mit der Massenproduktion und dem Verkauf dieses Geräts, wodurch sie ihre eigene Firma gründete.

Der billigste QueezBag kann online für 4,99 € (eine Packung mit drei Beuteln) gekauft werden.

Angepasst von: https://bit.ly/2XwCwsf

Weitere Informationen: http://queezybags.com/

Diese Lösung enthält keinen Hinweis weder auf die Verwendung von Arzneimitteln, Chemikalien oder biologische Stoffe (einschließlich Lebensmitteln) noch auf invasive Geräte, anstößige, kommerzielle oder inhärent gefährliche Inhalte. Diese Lösung wurde nicht medizinisch validiert. Vorsicht! Wenn Sie irgendwelche Zweifel haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an einen Arzt.

DISCLAIMER: This story was written by someone who is not the author of the solution, therefore please be advised that, although it was written with the utmost respect for the innovation and the innovator, there can be some incorrect statements. If you find any errors please contact the patient Innovation team via info@patient-innovation.com

Über den Erfinder

Carrie Doorley aus Irland hat 2015 den QuezzyBag erfunden, eine Tasche, die bei der Bewältigung von Reisekrankheiten hilft. Carrie hatte diese Lösung gefunden, weil ihr Sohn Liam selbst bei kurzen Autofahrten unter dieser Krankheit litt.

Kommentare (1)

Like solution
Close de
Close

• 146
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1

Mother creates bag to help her son cope with motion sickness

Shared by Ana Duarte on 2019-06-28 10:52

About the solution

Carrie wanted to find a solution for her son’s motion sickness. So she sought advice from other people who suffer from this and from nausea caused by pregnancy and cancer treatment.

QuezzyBag consists of a disposable sickness bag that features a twist-and-seal system, with locks in the mess, so that there are no spills, smell and panic.

“QueezyBags won’t stop people feeling nauseous or getting sick. But they will take the panic out of it for people and allow them to get rid of the mess discreetly. Our son Liam suffered terribly from motion sickness. You could see the dread in his face, anytime we were heading off anywhere in the car. And getting a car valet, as a result of him being sick, was costing us €70 a go. Also, the driver doesn’t have to face the threat of being off the road for a night and a late-night reveller doesn’t have to pay a fine, which often exceeds the €100 mark.”
Carrie got a start-up grant said from the Kilkenny Leader Partnership and started mass producing and selling this device, launching her own company.

The cheapest QueezBag can be bought online for €4,99 (a pack of three bags).

Adapted from: https://bit.ly/2XwCwsf

More info: http://queezybags.com/

This solution shall not include mention to the use of drugs, chemicals or biologicals (including food); invasive devices; offensive, commercial or inherently dangerous content. This solution was not medically validated. Proceed with caution! If you have any doubts, please consult with a health professional.

About the author

Carrie Doorley, from Ireland, invented, in 2015, the QuezzyBag, a bag to help cope with motion sickness. Carrie came up with this solution because her son Liam suffered from this condition even in short car journeys.

Comments (1)

  • luciham20 Wed, 07/24/2019 - 14:04

    I know what to do, thank you! Actually this Blog post helped me a lot. I hope you continue writing about this kind of entry. online soccer manager

Dislike solution
Close en
Close