This solution has been translated to Chinese. Check it here.
  • 4277
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0

Luftballons in verschiedenen Höhen das Kind zu ermutigen, aufzustehen und zu gehen

Shared by teixeirajm on 2014-02-05 16:24

Über die Lösung

Die Goncalo, wie andere Kinder mit Angelman-Syndrom, war spät in der Motorik Akquisitionsprozesses. Die Joaquina war sich der Krankheitsmerkmale und die Tatsache, zu wissen, dass Ihr Kind möglicherweise nicht in der Lage, aufzustehen und zu gehen sein, erschreckte sie. Die ersten Schritte eines Kindes sind immer zu kostbar, um ohne einen Kampf zu verlieren. Während einer Party, beobachtete Joaquina die Reaktion des Kindes auf Luftballons im Haus herumliegen sehen, kämpfte Gonçalo um sie zu packen.
Daher die Idee zu Ihrem Haus mit Luftballons in vielen Farben zu füllen und sie in verschiedenen Höhen, um das Kind zu ermutigen, aufzustehen, um die Ballons zu greifen. Die Ergebnisse waren fantastisch! Das Interesse der Gonçalo von Ballons nahm ihn immer wieder zu versuchen, sie zu greifen schließlich in der Lage, alleine aufzustehen. Mit Hilfe dieser Strategie ist Gonçalo heute vollkommen in der Lage, aufzustehen und zu gehen ohne Begleitung.

Diese Lösung enthält keinen Hinweis weder auf die Verwendung von Arzneimitteln, Chemikalien oder biologische Stoffe (einschließlich Lebensmitteln) noch auf invasive Geräte, anstößige, kommerzielle oder inhärent gefährliche Inhalte. Diese Lösung wurde nicht medizinisch validiert. Vorsicht! Wenn Sie irgendwelche Zweifel haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an einen Arzt.

Über den Erfinder

My son was diagnosed with Angelman's syndrome.

Like solution
Close de
Close

This solution has been translated to Chinese. Check it here.
  • 1739
  • 0

Balloons at different heights to encourage the child to get up and walk

Shared by teixeirajm on 2014-02-05 16:24

About the solution

Like other children with Angelman's syndrome, Gonçalo was late in the acquisition of motor skills. Joaquina was aware of the disease characteristics and the knowledge that her child might not be able to get up and walk, terrified her. The first steps of a child are always too precious to lose without a fight. During a party, Joaquina observed the reaction of her child to balloons around the house, Gonçalo strove to grab them.
Hence the idea to fill her home with balloons of many colors putting them at different heights so as to encourage the child to get up to grab the balloons. The results were fantastic! The interest of Gonçalo in balloons made him try to grab them constantly and, eventually, to get up alone. With the help of this strategy, Gonçalo is now perfectly able to get up and walk without any help.

This solution shall not include mention to the use of drugs, chemicals or biologicals (including food); invasive devices; offensive, commercial or inherently dangerous content. This solution was not medically validated. Proceed with caution! If you have any doubts, please consult with a health professional.

About the author

My son was diagnosed with Angelman's syndrome.

Like solution
Close en
Close