• 3953
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0

Hörgeräte Minder

Shared by Marie Esmenio on 2014-05-06 17:53

Über die Lösung

Hörgeräte Minder
My Mother-in-law hat vaskuläre Demenz und hochgradigem Hörverlust. Um mit dem letzten nutzt sie ein Hörgerät umzugehen. Doch weil sie Ihre Nase mit Kleenex wischt, wird das Hörgerät verloren und landet in den Papierkorb. Wir sind nicht in der Lage, sie genau genug, um dies zu verhindern beobachten.

Die SolutionMagnetic Tinte 3D in jedem Hörgerät gedruckt und einen Scanner, um die magnetische Tinte zu erfassen. Dies würde es jemanden, den Scanner zu verwenden, um herauszufinden, das Hörgerät als unangebracht oder sogar, um es zu erkennen, wenn es in den Papierkorb. Die magnetische Tinte sollte im Hörgerät in einer Weise, dass es nicht mit einer Elektronik beeinträchtigen zugesetzt werden. Namen, die Anschrift der Person, Model & Seriennummer der Hilfe und Informationen über die entsprechenden Akku: Auch könnte die magnetische Tinte einen Barcode oder einige Informationen, wie zu haben.

Von John Browning Angepasst an: https://www.quirky.com/invent/1113359/action/vote/query/view=trending&ca...

Diese Lösung enthält keinen Hinweis weder auf die Verwendung von Arzneimitteln, Chemikalien oder biologische Stoffe (einschließlich Lebensmitteln) noch auf invasive Geräte, anstößige, kommerzielle oder inhärent gefährliche Inhalte. Diese Lösung wurde nicht medizinisch validiert. Vorsicht! Wenn Sie irgendwelche Zweifel haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an einen Arzt.

Über den Erfinder

John Browning's mother-in-law suffers from vascular dementia and has significant hearing loss. He created a 3D printing device to help keep track of her hearing device, so it won't end up lost.

Like solution
Close de
Close

• 1889
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Hearing aid minder

Shared by Marie Esmenio on 2014-05-06 17:53

About the solution

To deal with the last one she uses a hearing aid. However, because she wipes her nose with kleenex, the hearing aid gets lost and ends up in the trash. Her family is not able to watch her closely enough to prevent this from happening. 

The SolutionMagnetic ink 3D printed is in each hearing aid, and has a scanner to detect the magnetic ink. This would allow someone to use the scanner to find out the hearing aid when misplaced or even to detect it when is in the trash. The magnetic ink should be added in the hearing device in such a way that it would not interfere with electronics. Also, the magnetic ink could have a barcode or some information like: name, address of the person, model & serial number of the aid and info about appropriate battery.

This solution shall not include mention to the use of drugs, chemicals or biologicals (including food); invasive devices; offensive, commercial or inherently dangerous content. This solution was not medically validated. Proceed with caution! If you have any doubts, please consult with a health professional.

About the author

John Browning's mother-in-law suffers from vascular dementia and has significant hearing loss. He created a 3D printing device to help keep track of her hearing device, so it won't end up lost.

Like solution
Close en
Close