• 2859
  • 5
  • 6
  • 0
  • Help Ukraine

Der Erfinder erstellt ein solarbetriebenes Handwaschbecken

Shared by Ana Ribeiro on 2020-06-19 10:14

Über die Lösung

Um seinem Land bei der Bekämpfung der Covid-19-Pandemie zu helfen, schuf der Erfinder Richard Aning ein solarbetriebenes Handwaschbecken. Diese Erfindung wurde geschaffen, um es Menschen, auch Menschen, die an einem abgelegenen Ort leben, zu ermöglichen, ihre Hände zu waschen und die Ausbreitung des neuen Coronavirus zu kontrollieren.
„Dies ist ein System, das wir entwickelt haben, um das COVID-19-Problem zu lösen. Stellen Sie sich vor, wir haben dies auf allen unseren Straßen mit der Flagge Ghanas. Es wird Menschen dazu bringen, sich die Hände zu waschen “, erklärte der Erfinder.

Die Spüle besteht aus einem recycelten Metallfass und hat einen Doppelhahn, der Seife aus einer Öffnung und Wasser aus der anderen fördert. Der Erfinder fügte einen Bewegungssensor hinzu, so dass die Spüle freihändig bedient werden kann, was weiter dazu beiträgt, das Risiko der Verbreitung des Virus zu verringern. Wenn der Sensor eine Hand erkennt, gibt der erste Hahn Seife aus und dann ertönt ein Alarm, um den Benutzer zu warnen, wenn Wasser austritt. Die Spüle wurde so programmiert, dass sie während 25 Sekunden einen konstanten Wasserfluss aufrechterhält, die für eine gründliche Handreinigung erforderlich ist.
Das System wird von einem kleinen Solarpanel angetrieben, das sich oben auf der Spüle befindet.

Die Erfindung wurde von der ghanaischen Regierung gelobt und von der Ghana Standards Authority zertifiziert, damit sie im ganzen Land und international hergestellt und vertrieben werden kann.

Angepasst von: https://www.adomonline.com/ghanaian-invents-sensor-hand-washing-sink-fro...
https://face2faceafrica.com/article/ghanaian-genius-invents-solar-powere...
https://www.itsmysun.com/solar-powered-hand-wash-basin-invented-ghana-fi...

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=voemNpMnr6I

Diese Lösung enthält keinen Hinweis weder auf die Verwendung von Arzneimitteln, Chemikalien oder biologische Stoffe (einschließlich Lebensmitteln) noch auf invasive Geräte, anstößige, kommerzielle oder inhärent gefährliche Inhalte. Diese Lösung wurde nicht medizinisch validiert. Vorsicht! Wenn Sie irgendwelche Zweifel haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an einen Arzt.

DISCLAIMER: This story was written by someone who is not the author of the solution, therefore please be advised that, although it was written with the utmost respect for the innovation and the innovator, there can be some incorrect statements. If you find any errors please contact the patient Innovation team via info@patient-innovation.com

Über den Erfinder

Richard Kwarteng Aning aus Ghana ist. 32-jähriger Lederschuhmacher. Als die Covid-19-Pandemie in sein Land kam, beschloss er, seinem Land zu helfen, die Ausbreitung der Krankheit zu kontrollieren, und schuf ein solarbetriebenes Handwaschbecken.

Like solution
Close de
Close

• 2865
  • 5
  • 6
  • 0
  • Help Ukraine

Inventor creates solar-powered hand washing sink

Shared by Ana Ribeiro on 2020-06-19 10:14

About the solution

To help his country fight the Covid-19 pandemic, inventor Richard Aning created a solar-powered handwashing sink. This invention was created to allow people, even those living in remote location, to wash their hands and help control the spread of the new coronavirus.
“This is a system we created to help solve the COVID-19 problem. Imagine we have this on all our streets with the Ghana flag on it, it will attract people to wash their hands,” the inventor explained.

The sink is made from a recycled metal barrel and has a double tap that delivers soap from one opening and water from the other. The inventor added a motion sensor so that the sink can be operated hands-free, further contributing to lower the risk of dissemination of the virus. When the sensor detects a hand, the first tap delivers pours out soap and then an alarm sounds to warn the user when water will come out. The sink was programmed to maintain a constant water flow during 25 seconds, the time required for a thorough hand cleaning.
The system is powered by a small solar panel located on top of the sink.

The invention was praised by the Ghanian Government and the Ghana Standards Authority has certified it so it can be manufactured and distributed around the country and internationally.

Adapted from: https://www.adomonline.com/ghanaian-invents-sensor-hand-washing-sink-fro...
https://face2faceafrica.com/article/ghanaian-genius-invents-solar-powere...
https://www.itsmysun.com/solar-powered-hand-wash-basin-invented-ghana-fi...

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=voemNpMnr6I

This solution shall not include mention to the use of drugs, chemicals or biologicals (including food); invasive devices; offensive, commercial or inherently dangerous content. This solution was not medically validated. Proceed with caution! If you have any doubts, please consult with a health professional.

DISCLAIMER: This story was written by someone who is not the author of the solution, therefore please be advised that, although it was written with the utmost respect for the innovation and the innovator, there can be some incorrect statements. If you find any errors please contact the patient Innovation team via info@patient-innovation.com

About the author

Richard Kwarteng Aning, from Ghana, is. 32-year-old leather shoemaker. When the Covid-19 pandemic arrived to his country, he decided to help his country control the spread of the disease and created a solar-powered handwashing sink.

Like solution
Close en
Close